top of page

Church Leadership & Support Teams                                              

This is the leadership and its team that God has placed over Citadel of Hope Mission for its edification,  guidance and support.

Pastor Wade and Lady Artheria Barnett

Pastor Rev. Wade M. Barnett, Sr.

Lady Artheria Barnett

973-672-8150 ext. 3

Elder Sheila White - Pulpit Associate

Elder Lavinia A. West - Pulpit associate

Minister Lamaine Washington

Minister Leroy Stubbs

Prophetess Donna Blackwell

Elder Mother Florence Mitchell

​Elder Janet Greene

Evangelist Truda Johnson        

Evangelist LaRonda Moorefield

Evangelist Lenore Jones-Pedicini

Evangelist Olivia Meeks

Evangelist Marsha Williams

Missionary Gina Martelly

Deaconess Rita Faison

Deaconess Mother Helen Sparrow (Honorary)

Deacon Solomon Palmer

Deacon Brother Rasool Johnson (Honorary)

Dircector of Music, Minister William J. Barnett, III

Drummer, Minister Lamaine Washington

bottom of page